ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikolina Jonah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikolina Jonah?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikolina Jonah?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Very pleased

I was able to get an appointment the same week I called, which was a nice surprise. The waiting room was very pink, but comfortable. I loved that the office staff asked questions and entered my answers directly into the computer rather than forcing me to fill out pages of paperwork. And I liked Dr. Jonah - she is a bit direct and not as warm and fuzzy as some doctors, but I'll take efficiency and honesty over a bubbly personality any day.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 19th, 2013

Not pleased

Don't go. Have been to Dr. Jonah twice now; once some years ago, and once recently and now know why I never went back. I think she is condescending and arrogant, has a terrible bedside manner, made me feel like I was wasting her time and that my questions were without merit. According to another gynecologist that I went to for a second opinion, I do not need a pap yearly at my age as Dr. Jonah told me. I think she's in it just for the money; she charged the insurance company over $400 for the office visit plus tests as a "new" patient.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2013

Good experience!

I felt like Dr. Jonah was straight forward and she spent time to explain everything to me. The facility was great as well. I was taken care of quite well and would and will recommend her to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

if you are having any difficulties, i definitely would not recommend this doctor to anybody who is serious about finding out what is wrong with them. she totally discounted anything i had to say without even doing an exam or any tests. please do not waste your time or money as i did with her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

I have seen better doctors

She wasn't that great during my delivery in 2001. (that practice doesn't deliver anymore) She wouldn't let my husband cut the cord, which was something he wanted to do. She left him out of the whole process. Plus she used forceps and I didn't like that at all and told me not to have anymore children because my babies were to big. Glad I didn't listen to her...I have had two more children since then. Would not recommend.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

So disappointed

I was referred to this office by a close friend. When I arrived the lady at the front desk was rude, very rude. Followed by the young lady that checks you in, they both acted like they wanted to be anywhere but there. The wait was 45 minutes after I got in the room and then another 25 after the dr. came in and gave me a coverup to get undressed. I like Dr. Jonah, but the office support staff was horrible and so rude. I went to this dr. because they don't deliver babies and I thought the wait would be minimal. WRONG! Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikolina Jonah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankfort, KY.

  • Dr. Karen Scott

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frankfort, KY 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    32
  • Dr. Amanda Hess

    Dr. Amanda Hess

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Frankfort, KY 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Stephen Hall

    Dr. Stephen Hall

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Frankfort, KY 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    27