ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nikos Pavlides Is this you?

Filter Reviews

65 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.5
  • 53
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nikos Pavlides?

Showing 12 of 65 Ratings

Did a great job on my knee replacement

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Excellent experience from beginning to end. Im back to feeling 20 again!!!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Really great doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knee replacement

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Really great doctor.

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I couldn't go anywhere else. He's been my doctor for almost a decade and I have been nothing but happy with him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thumbs up!!!

Posted on September 2nd, 2016

Dr. pavlides has given me my quality of life back! He spent the time with me and never pushed me into surgery!!! His nurse, Miss Shelbie makes you feel very welcomes, never rushed!!! Reccomend him to anyone! !

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

excellent Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NEW LEASE ON LIFE!

Posted on February 29th, 2016

I love my new shoulder!!!. For years every moment of my arm caused pain. I couldn't reach up to the top shelf to save my life and even an attempt would bring tears to my eyes. I had a Reverse Shoulder Replacement performed by Dr. Pavlides. The pain was literally gone the next day. I could do things now that I couldn't do for years. I'm very happy with my results and I'm so glad I went to him. Thank you!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Great Doctor getting very hard to get an appointment quickly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Overall happy with my care and results, thank you

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Terrible doctor. Had to have my surgery redone somewhere else to correct several problems/mistakes caused by him. He is also fairly unfriendly and cold to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have to agree with the review of Jan. 25, 2014

Posted on September 15th, 2015

Yes, he does have a solid reputation which is why I am stunned as to why he has such a tunnel vision approach to my issues. The other party (1/25/14) is right. He does seem baffled regarding my pain issue but he never wants to explore any avenues that may bring some light as to what is happening in my knee. He just keeps regurgitating the same treatment that clearly DOES NOT WORK and only makes the situation worse. Don't they say that insanity is doing the same thing over and over and over again but expecting a different result? Don't throw him a curve ball because he has no idea what to do about it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Over all things are good. There is a wait time before you get an answer from Nursing staff when you call with a question or problem

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nikos Pavlides is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottstown, PA.