Dr. Nila Novotny MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Columbus, NE

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Very helpful
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing Dr. Novotny changed my life! I had been a smoker for 9 years and didn't think I could ever quit. She spent plenty of time with me and didn't rush off to another person. She gave me incentive and helpful information that gave me the courage I needed to quit smoking and I have been smoke free now for over a year. Thank you, Dr. Novotny!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Excellent physician
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novotny cared for a family member. She was kind, compassionate and caring. The diagnosis was accurate and treatment worked wonderfully. We are very happy with her cars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Phenomenal Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2011
Best Dr I've ever seen
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novotny is kind, thorough, caring and intelligent. She has wonderful staff. The office is clean and friendly. I received excellent care there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe that this doctor is extremely knowledgeable in her field, articulate, authentic with her information that she imparts rather than holds back for me to hear or know, AND I think her disposition is very cheerful and positive. Finally, I believe her intention and reason she is in the profession is because she truly cares about people being healthy, wants to educate her patients to be responsible about their choices for health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained things in detail, answered my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
August 25th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Novotny is a very rude person. She will spend hours telling you stop smoking your gonna die of cancer, If i could I would its hard!!!!!! Then she told me how fat I was again I know Im overwieght but SO IS SHE!!!! VERY RUDE will not go back EVER

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
June 9th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No