The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. U Nilar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. U Nilar?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

GREAT Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Excellent PCP

Absolutely the best PCP I have had. Dr. U is very thorough and listens to my concerns, symptoms, and shows decisive care actions for my wellbeing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Excellent care

Dr. U is very thorough and takes whatever time is necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Best Doctor

I have seen Dr. U for about 7 years now. She listens to what you have to say and she checks everything. I think sometimes she has to many patients due to she rushes sometimes but she lets you know.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

A very good doctor

Dr. U has been my doctor for several years. She is soft spoken and very knowledgeable. In fact, she is not only our family doctor but she sees most of my extended family as well. Dr. U has been able to accurately diagnose members of my family with an autoimmune disorder whereas other doctors (in the past) were left perplexed/misdiagnosed. She is easy to talk to and has a good bedside manner. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Dr. U

Dr. U is a great doctor. She is always willing to discuss options for treatment at length with me and to work with me on finding affordable solutions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

October 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. U Nilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westminster, MD.

  • Dr. Stephen Sikorski

    Family Medicine

    Westminster, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    34
  • Dr. Sandip Hirpara

    Family Medicine

    Westminster, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Rajani Tadimalla

    Family Medicine

    Westminster, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    18