Overall Review

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2016
Perfect doctor for me
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nilesh is very patient with patients. He understands and recommends different options available. He suggests right therapies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wonderful, caring physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai has been my primary physician for many years. He has always treated me with respect and taking the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Wonderful Experience Each Time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor of over 20 years passed away suddenly three years ago and I had to rush to find a doctor in my network. I was pleasantly surprised to find Dr. Desai here in Burbank. I've only seen Dr. Desai a few times the past few years but I am very satisfied with everything. His staff is friendly and very warm and engaging. Everyone seems to care about you and what issues you might have. Dr. Desai listens when you speak and doesn't try to give you an answer you want to hear. He provides a solid game plan and explains everything. I highly recommend Dr. Desai and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Praise for a GOOD Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Desai has provento me to on several occasions that a more satisfying diagnosis or recommendation is available from him than I have experienced with specialists. I have yet to leave his office without feeling relieved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Approachable , nonjudgemental, friendly, knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
The Very Best Doctor and Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family highly recommends Dr. Desai to all. Dr. Desai genuinely cares about his patients and listens. He is very diligent about making sure we are healthy and that nothing is missed. We literally owe our lives to him as he overlooks nothing. You can never be too thorough where your health in concerned. His staff Kathy and Kamal add so much to the experience as both are efficient and caring. Thank you, Dr. Desai!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
retired rn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. desai's office is adeptly run by the ever gracious kathy-anything you need and she will get it to you. appointments easy to make-waiting time less than 15 minutes at most! very efficient and organized, his nurse is lovely and dr. desai is thorough and clear in his exam and instructions. i am very confident and comfortable with his care and advice. not overbooked or hurried-thank-you dr. desai and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
great doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cathy at the front desk is on top of things, which is a great comfort. Dr. Desai is kind and patient. I definitely trust him to give me the best care and diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2009
Great doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am old patient of Dr Deasi. He took very good care of me. I trust him with my life. I am sorry I can not be his patient any longer. I moved to Texas. His staff is very professional and wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nilesh Desai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burbank, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Paresh Varu

19 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Teresita Maqueda

26 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Stein

1.3 of 5