Dr. Nilesh Jobalia MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Hamilton, OH

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.5)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 29.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He cares about me and thats the only thing I am worried about. I hate to see people in pain and I hate pain myself. But in his office I dont hear moaning or screaming or yelling because his patients are taken care of not like most other Doctors I have been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
A patient of dr. Jobalia for 8 year
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like him and his stuff no only dose he listen to his patients but he is very helpful in other areas i suffer from bipolar he has pointed me in the Direction. I need in finding a doctor to help me. He gives steroid shots my back was so bad this last time but after the shot it was so very helpful I Thank God For Put Dr.Jobalia and his stuff in my life. I have been there going on 8 years and he has help me so much. They treatment like family.Thank U Cinnc.Center For Pain Relief!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Ms
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PLACE AS A WHOLE. THE STAFF,ARE ALL NICE AN ALL VERY GOOD TO YOU. DR. J.IS THE BEST,IF YOU ARE TRULY IN PAIN HE WILL HELP YOU.I THANK GOD FOR ALL OF THEM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient for 3yrs now and about to have my second neck surgery Dr. Jobila and his staff have always been professional and helpful to me I agree with all paperwork I've been asked to sign it shouldn't bother anyone if your doing what your suppose be and not illegal stuff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor comes in the room writing prescriptions before he even knows what's going on with you. I never had under a 2 hour wait before being called back. Then I was lucky if I seen the doctor longer than 1 minute, that's after another hour wait. Many times I never seen the doctor just a nurse. This is one of the worst doctors I've ever seen. He's nothing more than a pill pusher.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 10th, 2012
unqualified staffing
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jobalia was fantastic-he gave me a steriod injection in my right hip that has lasted for many years. I finally need to get it repeated and I find he is not available. OUTRAGEOUS ! DEA get your self together and take care of the true drug problems that exist in the country-not the physicians who are trying to help those of us who are truly in pain. I'm 62 years old and I am not a drug addict and I need my doctor.

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2012
Pain Relief FINALLY!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never gave up on me when I did.Was willing to try many different forms of treatment i.e min to max

1.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2009
doctor pill pusher
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 6th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nilesh Jobalia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hamilton, OH.