The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nilesh Patel Is this you?
  • 117
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
16.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nilesh Patel?


132 Ratings with 51 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

I would recommend other patient's to Dr. Patel Sta

I would recommend other patient's to Dr. Patel and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

courteous, very nice, explained information well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Relief after 25+ years of lower back pain

great job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Lumbar Fusion with Laminectomy L4-S1 doing great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

professonal, helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

He did everything as planned i have a one level ACDF and it was a success. I had a severe condition and the doctor acted in a timely manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

i had lumbar discectomy L5-S1 with Dr. Patel. I am so pleased with this surgery,it has given me my quality of life back. thank you dr.patel!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Very professional and courteous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

The doctor is highly recommended.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

doctor patel did an excellent job with my surgery I had a two level fusion and I feel great post op.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Your staff has been the most efficient and empathetic I have ever dealt with. Extremely comprehensive and proactive. You guys seem to work so well together and have communicated so well throughout this whole process.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2016

I was well informed before surgey what to expect from the doctors and the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nilesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Hussein Saad

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (30)
    6
  • Dr. Marc Milia

    Dr. Marc Milia

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (51)
    19
  • Dr. Joseph Finch

    Dr. Joseph Finch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Dearborn, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    23