ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nilesh Vyas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nilesh Vyas?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very patient

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Dr Vyas operated on my cyst in my brain. He was very calm and explained everything to my husband and me. After surgery, he followed up regularly and would keep up updated on blood work results. I would highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Dr. Vyas was impatient I ask him to repeat something because I had a hard time understanding his accent.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2015

a very pleasant experience at a very hard time for me. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Vyaz was great from start and made me feel very at ease.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Dr.Vyas literally saved my life. I had 3 surgeries by a different dr who mutalated my body. Dr.Vyas diagnosed me immediately when noone else could. He operated on me and my pain is so much better. I can waljk agaun, I van run agaun but most of all I can dance again. It's him I am so grateful for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2010

Very polite upon meeting him. Gave me all the time and attention I needed until I felt comfortable with his diagonisis. Offered me the opportunity to get a second opinion if I found it necessary.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nilesh Vyas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.