Dr. Nilesh Vyas MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Fairfax, VA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2015
Very patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vyas operated on my cyst in my brain. He was very calm and explained everything to my husband and me. After surgery, he followed up regularly and would keep up updated on blood work results. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vyas was impatient I ask him to repeat something because I had a hard time understanding his accent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
a very pleasant experience at a very hard time for me. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Vyaz was great from start and made me feel very at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2011
He saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Vyas literally saved my life. I had 3 surgeries by a different dr who mutalated my body. Dr.Vyas diagnosed me immediately when noone else could. He operated on me and my pain is so much better. I can waljk agaun, I van run agaun but most of all I can dance again. It's him I am so grateful for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very polite upon meeting him. Gave me all the time and attention I needed until I felt comfortable with his diagonisis. Offered me the opportunity to get a second opinion if I found it necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nilesh Vyas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.