ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nima Amjadi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nima Amjadi?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Thorough Went there as referral re possible loss of circulation in ankles; Dr gave OK on that, but EKG suggested possible mild infarction which I didn't know about. Recommended Chemical stress test, lower arterial study, sonogram of heart---just to be sure.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Excellence

Dr Nima Amjadi provides me with excellent care. He leaves me with a feeling of security and well being after each visit. Even in the worst situations his professionalism and expertise, along with his smile provide me with the best of care. I highly recommend him and his practice to all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

Dr. Adjadi is a whole patient Dr. He pays strict attention to detail and ask the pertinent questions to ensure he's providing the best possible care. I would not hesitate to recommend his professional expertise and service to other.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

I have had one appointment with Dr Amjadi. Consultation. I was VERY impressed. He asked questions, I answered. I asked questions, he answered...thoroughly. Showed me (on a model) what needs to be done and how it will be done. He changed some of my medication that day and it has done wonders for me. Yes, VERY impressed. He's my doctor!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Best Cardiologist I have met

I moved away from Austin, BUT I travel 4 hours for my 6 month check ups just to keep Dr. Nima Amjadi as my doctor. Even though he does not take my insurance. His eases my worries with his professionalism yet he truly cares what I have to say also. He listens! But, I always trust his decision. He has always been right when a diagnosis was given. I can not say enough good things about him as a cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Dr. Amjadi

I would definitely choose Dr. Amjadi again and recommend him to friends. I very much like his manner in dealing with patients. He makes you feel comfortable asking questions.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

I have always had great experiences at the Texas heart vascular facility in Austin Texas the doctors and staff are five stars always had excellent carrot cake in there
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nima Amjadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Paul Tucker II

    Dr. Paul Tucker II

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (56)
    30
  • Dr. Erol Ozdil

    Dr. Erol Ozdil

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    28
  • Dr. John Dieck Jr

    Dr. John Dieck Jr

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    33