Dr. Nima Goharkhay MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Blessed by this refferal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G was very caring and thorough and explained everything very well for me. The staff was great and I truly felt I was blessed to be under his care through my extremely complicated pregnancy. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who needs a little extra preggo attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. I was referred to him and extremely pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Awful
I honestly have no idea how he has so many good reviews. I absolutely couldn't stand him from the moment I met him. He's so horrible that the hospital staff can't stand him either. He's condescending and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Best Dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Super doc!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great care. Great service. Great in making me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
LOVED this Dr.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved loved loved this doctor. Was referred by OB. Kind and caring and his staff member Virlene really made me feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Really nice doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goharky is a very nice doctor. He is always smiling and cheery. He spends so much time with me every time I see him. Suzanne does my scans and is so sweet to me too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goharkhay and his staff are exceptional! Theres nothing like having a great doctor and team behind you as an expecting mother to put your fears and concerns at ease. I will be highly recommending this facility to my fellow expecting mothers!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dr. I would highly recommend him. Very calm and compassionate. Always ready to answer questions and answer calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2015
Really great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited this new doc and he was great. Good staff, good care, quality service. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Awesome doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Goharkhay two times and both times he was great. He is very chill but explains everything thoroughly. I was seeing another high risk doc w my last child and happy to have made the switch n
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice staff competent and friendly doc who takes time to review everything great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nima Goharkhay, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Millet

6 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lakeisha Demerson

7 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Petitt

41 years experience

4.8 of 5