Dr. Nima Goharkhay MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Maternal and Fetal Medicine Webster, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Blessed by this refferal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G was very caring and thorough and explained everything very well for me. The staff was great and I truly felt I was blessed to be under his care through my extremely complicated pregnancy. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone who needs a little extra preggo attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. I was referred to him and extremely pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Awful
I honestly have no idea how he has so many good reviews. I absolutely couldn't stand him from the moment I met him. He's so horrible that the hospital staff can't stand him either. He's condescending and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Best Dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Super doc!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Great care. Great service. Great in making me feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
LOVED this Dr.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved loved loved this doctor. Was referred by OB. Kind and caring and his staff member Virlene really made me feel great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Really nice doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goharky is a very nice doctor. He is always smiling and cheery. He spends so much time with me every time I see him. Suzanne does my scans and is so sweet to me too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Highly Recommended
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goharkhay and his staff are exceptional! Theres nothing like having a great doctor and team behind you as an expecting mother to put your fears and concerns at ease. I will be highly recommending this facility to my fellow expecting mothers!

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful dr. I would highly recommend him. Very calm and compassionate. Always ready to answer questions and answer calls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Really great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Visited this new doc and he was great. Good staff, good care, quality service. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Awesome doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Goharkhay two times and both times he was great. He is very chill but explains everything thoroughly. I was seeing another high risk doc w my last child and happy to have made the switch n

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice staff competent and friendly doc who takes time to review everything great service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nima Goharkhay, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Webster, TX.