ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nimesh Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nimesh Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.9 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Took 7 hours to return a call and then misdiagnosed a serious condition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Office visit was great and reporting of results good. However after leaving several messages on referral office personnel unresponsive. Never returning phone calls

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Great bedside manner

Great doctor. Always helpful and when he doesn't know he refers me to a specialist without hesitation. Friendly and easy to understand. I saw other reviews complain about the staff but and roughness from them is due to how busy they all are. I think they try their best to be kind considering the phone never stops ringing. They always return calls and when I had an emergency they followed up with me on their own for days. Made me feel special.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

A doctor who listens.

I find him to be a very well informed doctor who actually listens to what the patient is saying.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Rude staff. No bedside manner. I highly do not recommend this facilty or doctor. Go elsewhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

A Great Doctor

I am very pleased with the care the I receive from Dr. Patel. He's always pleasant, professional and thorough. I never feel like he's rushing through my appointment, which I've felt with almost every doctor I've ever had. I always get the feeling that he's listening and concerned about whatever is going on with me. He's very knowledgeable and, unlike other doctors I've seen in the past, will work with you until whatever your experiencing is resolved. He listens, asks questions to clarify, and seems to genuinely care, which is rare in a doctor. He even has a sense of humor! He's the first doctor I've had in a loooong time that I actually trust. I've been with him for two years now and I'm not going anywhere else. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2011

I couldn't have been more pleased

First of all, let me say that I am a relatively new patient with Dr. Patel. I have only been in for a phyical. However, I will say that everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful. It took me longer to fill out my paperwork than to actually get in for my appointment. Dr. Patel seems knowledgeable, and his bedside manner is great. Also, a few months after my visit, I ran out of a medication that I had never had filled by Dr. Patel but had listed on the medications that I take. I was able to stop in at the office, ask the nurses politely to check with Dr. Patel to see if he could fill it. I left to go back to work, and got a call a few hours later to tell me that I could pick up my prescription at the pharmacy in the afternoon. I was thrilled.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nimesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Groton, CT.

  • Dr. Peter Milstein

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Groton, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    42
  • Dr. Mirela Mizumschi

    Dr. Mirela Mizumschi

    Internal Medicine

    Groton, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21
  • Dr. William Conlin

    Dr. William Conlin

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Groton, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37