ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nimesh Patel Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nimesh Patel?


12 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

I see this doctor at the Conroe location.Friendly staff, good care and a quick visit time!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Dr. Patel

I have been seeing Dr. Patel for over 2 years for a chronic condition. He is a very good listener. He is compassionate and sincere. His diagnostic skills are excellent. He takes the time to explain about your diagnosis. His staff is very nice, friendly and helpful. I love the convenience of the Montgomery office. Easy to get in and out quickly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2016

Great!

He is very straight to the point, professional and helpful in answering any questions I have for him

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Dr. Nimesh Patel

Very satisfied with Dr. Patel. He took care of my elderly mother and now me. Extremely dysatisfied with the insane bureaucracy at the lab for blood samples. I have to provide the same personal info over, and over, and over again, every three months when I have a lab test. It is insane. The personnel is fine, but the bureaucracy is absolutely attrocious. That is not Customer Service on the part of the administration. The administration should give it a try so they can know how it feels.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Good doctor

I would recommend this doctor to friends because he listens & explains. Very cordial.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2014

Great Doctor

I have been seeing Dr.Patel for many years and I always recieve the same great care as I did the first time.I love the Montgomery location and the ease of now seeing him in Conroe as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Dr. Patel has been my Dr. for over 2 years. He is always atune to my health needs. He was insturmental in my recovery from Accute Pancretitus and has continued providing the best in continued health care. His office staff is courteous, friendly and quick to respond to requests.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

Dr. N. Patel

Always available or with Dr. Sharpless, his partner. Fully dependable and correct in his diagnosis...easy to talk to and to see.

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nimesh Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montgomery, TX.

  • Dr. Irene Gelman

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Montgomery, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Gary Sharpless

    Dr. Gary Sharpless

    Internal Medicine

    Montgomery, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    27
  • Dr. Augustus Ariel Policarpio

    Dr. Augustus Ariel Policarpio

    Internal Medicine

    Montgomery, TX 1.38 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    9