The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nina Casey Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nina Casey?


34 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Wonderful Doctor

She always makes me feel very comfortable and at ease when I'm there. She doesn't rush my questions and takes her time with me. I feel like she has my best interest in mind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Great doctor, very caring and easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

her office and bathroom are so dirty..if you didn't come sick you will leave sick!!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Amazing Dr. and staff.. I won't go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Waited over an hour to see the doctor, was charged $250 for a physical, and she didnt even diagnose my problem! NOT RECOMMENDED

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Dr Nina Casey Romeo Physician

Dr Casey. is a wonderful. Physician. She always. listens to what I have to say that. is a great quality in a Physician. and a person. The staff are friendly and helpful. Excellent. Dr.!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2013

Great Doctor

I chose Dr Casey becuase my prior family doctor was not involved in my new health insurance network. I had never seen her before, and a few months after signing up, I needed to be seen rigth away becuase of an immediate concern. She got me in the same day. I had no wait. And they immediately took care of my problem. The same month our son injured his ankle (broke it) and again, got an appointment pretty much immediately and was referred to a bone specialist (who also saw us pretty much immediately). I appreciate the accomidating attention that Dr Casey and her office creates.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Office staff very rude and Dr Casey rushed in and out if the room because she was behind schedule. Didn't feel like she listened to me at all

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nina Casey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Romeo, MI.

  • Dr. Henry Carels Jr

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Romeo, MI 0.01 mi

    38
  • Dr. Mohammad Jaamour

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Romeo, MI 0.36 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    41
  • Dr. Larry White

    Family Medicine

    Romeo, MI 0.36 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    47