Dr. Nina Shervin MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Milton, MA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent caring doctor !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Brilliant and kind! I totally recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
A caring doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wasn't looking forward to my appointment because I had a feeling what Dr. Shervin would tell me. She was amazing. She obviously cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything and responds to all questions asked. So happy I was referred to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
A+++ in all areas!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shervin is a breath of fresh air when it comes to interpersonal comminuicatin with a patient. She takes the time to fully explain the issue at hand, speaks with clarity and with a calming presence, and has a friendly personality that presents itself upon your initial interaction. A highly gifted and qualified specialist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Shervin explains procedures in detail, assuring you and answering all of your questions. Pros/Cons and options are all explained. I didn't feel rushed into a decision however I did feel I had enough information to make a decision. Office staff professional and accommodating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I have not yet had knee replacement surgery; it seems to be coming soon and there is no one I could recommend more than Dr. Nina Shervin, along with her Nurse, Brenda. They are the most caring, kind and compassionate physician and nurse I have come across within the medical field. When you are in their office you feel like the only patient and well worth the wait. If you need an Orthopedic Surgeon, this is where you want to be treated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Great sergeon-even better person
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a gem Dr Shervin is....Kindness & excellance. When meeting with Dr Shervin you will feel like you are the only patient on her list and never like a medical number. I highly recommend this amazing sergeon!

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2012
Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nina Shervin is very knowledgeable about what she does and is willing to help you in any way possible. I had a total hip replacement and had no problems. I am having my other hip done in Boston she that is where she works now. Nina is a very caring person who makes you very comfortable in asking her anything.

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nina Shervin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.