ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nina Shervin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

43 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 34
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nina Shervin?

Showing 12 of 43 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Excellent caring doctor !!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Orthopedic Surgeon

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Brilliant and kind! I totally recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate Doctor

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A caring doctor!

Posted on July 19th, 2015

I wasn't looking forward to my appointment because I had a feeling what Dr. Shervin would tell me. She was amazing. She obviously cares about her patients and takes the time to explain everything and responds to all questions asked. So happy I was referred to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++ in all areas!

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Dr. Shervin is a breath of fresh air when it comes to interpersonal comminuicatin with a patient. She takes the time to fully explain the issue at hand, speaks with clarity and with a calming presence, and has a friendly personality that presents itself upon your initial interaction. A highly gifted and qualified specialist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2015

Dr Shervin explains procedures in detail, assuring you and answering all of your questions. Pros/Cons and options are all explained. I didn't feel rushed into a decision however I did feel I had enough information to make a decision. Office staff professional and accommodating.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Patient

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

Although I have not yet had knee replacement surgery; it seems to be coming soon and there is no one I could recommend more than Dr. Nina Shervin, along with her Nurse, Brenda. They are the most caring, kind and compassionate physician and nurse I have come across within the medical field. When you are in their office you feel like the only patient and well worth the wait. If you need an Orthopedic Surgeon, this is where you want to be treated.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great sergeon-even better person

Posted on February 28th, 2013

What a gem Dr Shervin is....Kindness & excellance. When meeting with Dr Shervin you will feel like you are the only patient on her list and never like a medical number. I highly recommend this amazing sergeon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2012

Nina Shervin is very knowledgeable about what she does and is willing to help you in any way possible. I had a total hip replacement and had no problems. I am having my other hip done in Boston she that is where she works now. Nina is a very caring person who makes you very comfortable in asking her anything.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nina Shervin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milton, MA.