The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ninel Kandel Is this you?
  • 43
  • 2
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ninel Kandel?


56 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

The best MD I've ever had!

If I have symptoms of something she always makes room to see me. She actually listens to everything you say. My entire family has Dr. N. Kandel as their doctor. Love her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Dr. Kandel is one of the nicest and caring doctor she will go above and beyond to help you figure out what is wrong and what steps to take to cure the problem. She is one doctor i will always see.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Cares about her patients and wants to make sure she finds out what is causing the problem that you have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Really cares about you as an individual,

Dr.Kandel is the best Dr. My family has ever had. She is so sincere .I would not hesitate recommending her as an excellent internist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

WONDERFUL DR

Dr Kandel is the best. She takes the time with you and explains things to you.Thank you Dr Kandel

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Just Love HER!!

I have known Dr. Kandel for many years. She has taken care of me and my kids for a long time. I moved away from the area for 6 years and just moved back. I set an appointment with her before I even got back to town! She has always taken the time to sit and really listen to your needs and explain everything so you can easily understand. I remember her getting up in the middle of the night around 2 am and doing internet research when my daughter was at the Emergency Room and she was trying to figure out what could be wrong with her and then talking with me over the phone. SHE'S VERY DEDICATED to helping her patients!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR

I like this doctor ,she is the Best my doctor ! I know Her almost 9 years ! I recomended Her for everybody !!!!!She understanding everything what you need! Good luck !!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ninel Kandel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lombard, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kurt Nakaoka

    Dr. Kurt Nakaoka

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Lombard, IL 0 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Kristin Schroederus

    Dr. Kristin Schroederus

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Lombard, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    19