ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nipun Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nipun Patel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nipun Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

With an appointment the wait time is minimial. As a walkin the most I have had to wait is 40 minutes. But well worth the wait.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

horrible outside staff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

GREAT

AN EXCELLENT DOCTOR.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

scheduling

Dr. Patel is a fairly decent doctor, however, it is extremely frustrating when trying to schedule an appointment with his office. There has never been a time when that I wasn't put on a very long hold. Sometimes I disconnect the call and call another office. I think he is under staffed and/or need to organize his office better. Ex. I made an appointment once and didn't receive a follow up call so I decided to call to confirm and was told that I didn't have an appointment. Because of that, I scheduled with another Dr. at another location. A professional person will find another Dr.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Excellent family doctor

I first visited Dr.Patel about four years ago and since then I've brought in my whole family to him. He's now our family doctor. I even changed my health insurance in order for him to be our physician. He's ultra cool (very patient with his patients :)) spends enough time with his patients and gives the best advice. I would recommend him any day (yeah, I've recommended him to my other family members and they too go to him)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Mocha

Dr. Patel is a very knowledgeable doctor who shows he cares about his patients by taking the time to explain things in a way that you can understand. He even called me back after hours to answer my questions.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nipun Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Thomas Rogers

    Pathology, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0.80 mi

    34
  • Dr. Matthew Zack Jr

    Preventive Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 1.36 mi

    43
  • Dr. Dawne Hood

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 1.40 mi

    9