Overall Review

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (-0.1)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never in a hurry. You can ask him anything. He takes extra time to make sure you understand your problem and what he thinks needs to be done. Explains everything in a way you can understand. A great doctor and a great man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pandit is a very caring and compassionate doctor. His office is very clean and neat. The wait time is short and his staff is courteous and very efficient. Dr. Pandit makes me feel at ease and talks to me in layman's terms so that I understand all aspects of my care. I rate him tops in cardiac health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
A good experience here.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pleasantly with care and professionalism in which my appointment was accomplished. I feel that the issues in my care are being appropriately handled and I have complete trust in them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pandit is a caring well educated doctor with excellent bedside manor. He is very thorough in his follow through and follow ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2015
Pharmacist
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wait time was over an hour due to Dr. Pandit's time spent with a coded hospital patient. The office staff continually apologized for my extended wait and offered me cokes and coffee. Upon our visit Dr. Pandit did not appear in any manner to be in a hurry and patiently responded to all of my questions as if I was he only patient in his office at the time. What was most impressive is that he admitted to me that he had been on duty all weekend long.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pandit is among some of the finest people I have ever met as well as being a great doctor for both my wife and myself. Along with Dr. Dellock they are the best team in Tallahassee. They save my wife.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Pandit is a most gracious and thorough cardiologist. Following my "episode" in 2012, he found two blockages, inserted stents, and has followed me every six months since. It is a pleasure to see him and his staff. I feel very safe in his capable hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Pandit's for several years and have been very happy with every aspect of his care. Not only is he very knowledgeable and professional in his treatment of his patients, but he is very caring as well, exhibiting a genuine concern over the wellbeing of them. I would highly recommend him to anyone with cardiac issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Excellent through and through
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed from start to finish. Easy to find, plenty of parking, large very clean waiting area, great courteous staff, the doctor was excellent and took plenty of time to explain everything in detail. This was a good experience throughout!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2014
Nice guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saved me from dying. Seems to know what he is doing. I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Niraj Pandit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tallahassee, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Terence Murphy

29 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jose Mendoza

28 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carey Dellock

18 years experience

3.2 of 5