ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Niraj Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Niraj Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

Dr. Patel is the very best OB-gyn a woman can ever ask for! He takes his time and genuinely cares for his patients! He makes you feel comfortable and was the best during my labor and delivery with my beautiful baby girl. I wouldn't trade him for the world. Whichever practice he goes Im following for sure! Hands down!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5 Stars for this Guy!

Hands down best OBGYN I have ever seen in my life. I've been going to see him for the last 5 years and I couldn't bare to go anywhere else. He was the one doctor (after seeing 8) that accurately diagnosed me with endometriosis and has taken the best care of me that he can since.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Dr. Patel is a very caring doctor. My mom experienced a heavy bleeding after her menopause and we were very lucky to have Dr. Patel as her doctor. During the whole process of treatment, Dr. Patel showed plenty of patience to explain every of our concerns and gave accurate treatment. My mom is back to a healthy lady again! Dr. Patel is the best doctor my family have ever met!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor that cares

Excellent Doctor and surgeon. Very caring and took time with me to explain procedure to make sure I was comfortable with the surgery. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Excellent!

Excellent doctor! Could not say a bad thing about him. He was always nice, never rushing and very personable. My daughter was born just perfect :-)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

Wonderful Dr! Answered all questions and left me at ease with my procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Niraj Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wesley Chapel, FL.

  • Dr. Natasha Gooden

    Dr. Natasha Gooden

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wesley Chapel, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    13
  • Dr. Steven Greenberg

    Dr. Steven Greenberg

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wesley Chapel, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (25)
    30
  • Dr. Ghanshyam Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Wesley Chapel, FL 1.11 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45