ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Niral Patel Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Niral Patel?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Bad doctor

This doctor this only cares about money and volume and not the well being of his patients. If you are seriously ill, anything worse then the common cold, go somewhere else or you will be gambling with your life. He is truly unknowledgeable and flat out just doesn't care. Do yourself a favor and go to a different doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Have been to Dr. Patel many times during past year. Very impressed with him and his staff. I am a 69 year old male and need the wonderful attention I receive there.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Best doctor in town

Dr Niral Patel has a genuine care for the patient with great bedside manner and truly was engaged in improving my over health status. It is a true blessing to have met him and have him become my doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Genuine and smart

He shows genuine interest in my issues and is very knowledgable. He has a clarity about any issue that I bring up and an heir of confidence that is reassuring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Horrible service! Dr Patel does not listen to the patients needs!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

good doctor

Dr Patel and his staff are very friendly and he seems to have a genuine care about his patients. He listens and is very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Niral Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Windermere, FL.

  • Dr. Kimberly Bruno-De La Mata

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Windermere, FL 0.46 mi

    19
  • Dr. Melba Ovalle

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Windermere, FL 0.70 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Antonio Gomes

    Dr. Antonio Gomes

    Internal Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Windermere, FL 1.04 mi

    3.0
    (3)
    30