ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Niranjan Seshadri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Niranjan Seshadri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Niranjan Seshadri?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Outstanding Cardiologist!

I have been seeing Dr Seshadri for several years now and have no regrets with my choice of a highly talented and professional cardiologist. He always smiles, has extraordinary compassion for his patients, exceptional skill and always accommodating. He speaks in terms you understand and stays right on top of any issue......not the case with my prior cardiologist! I have had several cath lab proceedures always going very well. I'm very pleased with his skill and talent he brings to the area. I travel 100 miles to see him and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2015

Highy Recommend

Excellent cardiologist - bed side manner the best I have seen in a doctor- he did not order unnecessary tests just to make money - follow up was better then I could ever hope - made you feel relaxed - staff was the best ever

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Best Cardiologist

Dr. Seshadri not only has impressive credentials but was so caring and compassionate with me and my family. His office staff is wonderful and the best run office I have been to. I have highly recommended him to my friends and family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

A life saver

Dr. Niranjan Seshadri has the healing touch. He is not only very thorough in his work, but also is extraordinarily compassionate. I feel deeply grateful to him for all the help he has given me in overcoming my health problems.Sethuram

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Dr. Seshadri Saved My Life

I can't say enough good things about Dr. S. He took great care of me and was very patient in explaining everything to my concerned family members. I would recommend Dr. Seshadri to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Dr Seshadri treated me after a minor heart attack. He was wonderful. Two years later I went to him for a follow-up and was diagnosed with some narrowing and a cath was done. He not only placed two stents at the narrowing but also opened a closed graft that had closed of some time ago. I am like a new person.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Wonderful doctor!

Dr. Seshadri's care and consideration are rarely found. His skills are exceptional. He spends time with patient, friends and family and explains everything. He takes time; makes eye contact; listens and responds to patients. His confidence is boundless, and well founded. His office staff treat each patient with kindness and respect.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2009

exceptional doctor

I was about to discharged from ER which told me that my pains were not a heart attack. Dr. Seshadri arrived promptly, read the tests and informed me that there was a 90% blockage and that he would place stents in my heart the next morning. He did so and my heart is now better and I am less tired.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Niranjan Seshadri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood Ranch, FL.

  • Dr. Andrew Faber

    Internal Medicine

    Lakewood Ranch, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Miguel Pelayo

    Dr. Miguel Pelayo

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Lakewood Ranch, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Fritz Jean Gilles

    Internal Medicine

    Lakewood Ranch, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18