Dr. Niranjan Seshadri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Outstanding Cardiologist!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Seshadri for several years now and have no regrets with my choice of a highly talented and professional cardiologist. He always smiles, has extraordinary compassion for his patients, exceptional skill and always accommodating. He speaks in terms you understand and stays right on top of any issue......not the case with my prior cardiologist! I have had several cath lab proceedures always going very well. I'm very pleased with his skill and talent he brings to the area. I travel 100 miles to see him and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015
Highy Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent cardiologist - bed side manner the best I have seen in a doctor- he did not order unnecessary tests just to make money - follow up was better then I could ever hope - made you feel relaxed - staff was the best ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Best Cardiologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seshadri not only has impressive credentials but was so caring and compassionate with me and my family. His office staff is wonderful and the best run office I have been to. I have highly recommended him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2012
A life saver
Dr. Niranjan Seshadri has the healing touch. He is not only very thorough in his work, but also is extraordinarily compassionate. I feel deeply grateful to him for all the help he has given me in overcoming my health problems.Sethuram
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Dr. Seshadri Saved My Life
Wait time
10 minutes
I can't say enough good things about Dr. S. He took great care of me and was very patient in explaining everything to my concerned family members. I would recommend Dr. Seshadri to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Seshadri treated me after a minor heart attack. He was wonderful. Two years later I went to him for a follow-up and was diagnosed with some narrowing and a cath was done. He not only placed two stents at the narrowing but also opened a closed graft that had closed of some time ago. I am like a new person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wonderful doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Seshadri's care and consideration are rarely found. His skills are exceptional. He spends time with patient, friends and family and explains everything. He takes time; makes eye contact; listens and responds to patients. His confidence is boundless, and well founded. His office staff treat each patient with kindness and respect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2009
exceptional doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was about to discharged from ER which told me that my pains were not a heart attack. Dr. Seshadri arrived promptly, read the tests and informed me that there was a 90% blockage and that he would place stents in my heart the next morning. He did so and my heart is now better and I am less tired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Niranjan Seshadri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakewood Ranch, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Janice Eakle

18 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fadi Kayali

19 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Erick Calderon

25 years experience

3.4 of 5