ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nirmal Kilambi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nirmal Kilambi?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Wonderful doctor, terrible staff

Posted on November 15th, 2017

I would recommend Dr Kilambi to anyone, he determined what my problem was very quickly and after following the IC diet he gave me, along with medication, I am so much better! If you are suffering with an overactive bladder, you need to see him! I'm sure that some of the staff there is great, but the ones I dealt with weren't, they were either rude or overly sweet, but neither was very knowledgeable. I am a grown woman and do not appreciate being called "hun" by anyone.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Great care, very personable,good follow-up

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

I have been treated by a few urologists over the years. I am a 75 yr old male, with enlarged prostrate. Dr Kilambi performed laser surgery to reduce the size of prostrate. Very little pain and doing very well after just one week. Wonderful dr very caring and a great personality. My wife thought he was great explaining procedure to her before and after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Not impressed. Pushes stint post lithotripsy that has to be retrieved with a scope when a stint with a string would be sufficient enough, and a couple of thousand dollars cheaper. I am poor and cannot afford expensive medical procedures, so now I am in collections over a bill for something that shouldn't have happened in the first place.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Worst dr. ever,talks down to people,his staff is as rude as he is.Cares more about his dictation,even hearing cancer diagnosis,that way first.Me right in room! Totally not caring for his patients!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

He is a good guy, and his treatment is not expensive, but he was not able to diagnose my problem.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Dr. Kilambi spent a lot of time with me, listened to what I was saying, went over my past medical history and really worked with me to come up with the best treatment for me. It's nice to have a doctor who doesn't take the easy way out!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I was extremely pleased with Dr. Kilambi. It was immediately evident that he had a genuine interest, not just in my problem, but in me as a patient. He is very easy to talk to, very helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

caring professional

Posted on September 17th, 2010

Dr. Kilambi was caring and informative. I got the distinct and comforting impression of his interest in my problem and his professional expertise. He was able to adjust his methods to meet my limited budget and we reached a very satisfactory treatment regime and result. I would recommend him and consult him again if needed.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nirmal Kilambi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springdale, AR.