ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nirmal Sathaye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nirmal Sathaye?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Kind, calm, empathetic

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Dr. Sathaye has the aura of a concerned angel, deep compassion, and a ready ear. She is calm and caring, offering gentle advice in a healthy give and take. She knew precisely what meds work for me and just the right dosages, always on the conservative side. Simply chatting with her relieves worry and stress.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

Dr Sathaye is very caring and compassionate. I've seen her twice now and both times she took the time to understand MY circumstances. She was conservative and caring. She didn't just want to just give me a script and send me on my way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional- stay clear

Posted on July 31st, 2014

Stay as clear from this woman as possible, Practice is poorly managed . Other write in's on line capture what a joke it is to get an apt- and inability to reach subsequently in emergencies repeatedly - to only deny getting messages from DR's Multiple calls were not returned to my primary care physician for 2 months. Office staff do not return calls. They did not call me-until I left a message about the website discussions of the practice . It took 3 months to get a visit and was a waste of time. I suspect- it is my assessment that unless she can drug you enough to be a puppet- she will not see you. Unprofessional, and not skilled in dealing with patient in crisis . Very poor attitude If you need full factual accurate info re my experience- also observed by 2 other medical professionals who were involved in care plan, I am more than happy to provide. 1 star is generous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2013

I have found Dr. Satay to be very intuitive, caring and empathetic. Her manner is calm and reassuring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nirmal Sathaye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.