ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nirmal Sathaye Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nirmal Sathaye?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nirmal Sathaye?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 33 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Kind, calm, empathetic

Dr. Sathaye has the aura of a concerned angel, deep compassion, and a ready ear. She is calm and caring, offering gentle advice in a healthy give and take. She knew precisely what meds work for me and just the right dosages, always on the conservative side. Simply chatting with her relieves worry and stress.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Dr Sathaye is very caring and compassionate. I've seen her twice now and both times she took the time to understand MY circumstances. She was conservative and caring. She didn't just want to just give me a script and send me on my way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2014

Unprofessional- stay clear

Stay as clear from this woman as possible, Practice is poorly managed . Other write in's on line capture what a joke it is to get an apt- and inability to reach subsequently in emergencies repeatedly - to only deny getting messages from DR's Multiple calls were not returned to my primary care physician for 2 months. Office staff do not return calls. They did not call me-until I left a message about the website discussions of the practice . It took 3 months to get a visit and was a waste of time. I suspect- it is my assessment that unless she can drug you enough to be a puppet- she will not see you. Unprofessional, and not skilled in dealing with patient in crisis . Very poor attitude If you need full factual accurate info re my experience- also observed by 2 other medical professionals who were involved in care plan, I am more than happy to provide. 1 star is generous

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2013

I have found Dr. Satay to be very intuitive, caring and empathetic. Her manner is calm and reassuring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nirmal Sathaye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Orange, NJ.

  • Dr. Marissa Oller-Cramsie

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Residency

    West Orange, NJ 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Michael Cannella

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    West Orange, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (100)
    26
  • Dr. Walter Molofsky

    Dr. Walter Molofsky

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Child Neurology

    West Orange, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    40