Dr. Nirmala Arora MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Oak Brook, IL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 19.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arora is the best, Been going to her for many years since 1994, she is a very caring doctor and knows what is wrong, by talking about what is going on with you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She really takes her time on each individual patient and makes your visit worth the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor !!!!. She took time to thoroughly check me out and gave prescriptions with refills for a year !! She was very kind and knowledgeable and her bedside manners were very very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
She is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family have been patients of Dr. Arora for 26 years. She has always been thorough, up-to-date on treatments and meds, concerned and caring and very professional. Her manner with children in caring for them and helping them realize they are a part of their treatment is excellent. I have recommended her to many friends over the years and all love her. She truly is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Allergy and Asthma Doctor in Western Suburbs of Chicago
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arora is very kind and caring. She makes you feel heard and not rushed.She came highly recommended by a few medical professionals and I can see why.My quality has of life has improved tremendously with her help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arora treats my son for numerous severe allergies and very bad asthma. I find her to be exceptional, brilliant, kind, caring and genuine toward the care that she provides for her patients. She takes time to walk her patients and parents of patients through the diagnosis and treatment plan. Her treatment plan has been spot. I give her an A+. I am tough on doctors. Very few I hold in high regard. I have the highest regard for Dr. Arora. She is clearly at the top of her profession. God bless you, Dr. Arora!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son has been a patient of Dr. Arora's since he was 19 months old (he is now 8 years old). She hugs him every time she sees him! We love her! She is the most caring doctor and I'm SO thankful that our pediatrician referred us to her. His allergies and asthma are under great control. We are forever grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wonderful caring doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Arora has been taking care of my daughter with chronic asthma and many allergies for 16 1/2 years, since my daughter was showing symptoms at 6mths old.Her care has been successful at controlling her problems. She listens carefully and thoughtfully to what you have to say. She is patient and extremely kind. I would recommend her to everyone. Her nurse, Judy, is also very kind and helpful and the girl at the desk (I apologize I forgot her name) is also very prompt and polite.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nirmala Arora, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oak Brook, IL.