ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nirmala Aryal Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nirmala Aryal?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

I'm not that thrilled with my experience. I've had repeated tests already performed. During test, result would be given and next time I see her, she tells me my tests were normal. I had abnormal results on bloodwork that were not discussed. I did discuss with my GP who subsequently ordered additional testing and sent me to a specialist. I didn't get to talk so much during our initial visit. She seemed more interested in my headaches than anything. I don't think she knows half of what is wrong with me and doesn't seem like she "knows" me during my visits as she's not asking me questions about the symptoms that most bother me. I don't think she studied my chart ever. She's nice, but needs to listen more and spend more time. I also had an infection from a test.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

excellent neurologist

Dr Aryal has been a great help to me. She is kind, knowledgeable and thoughtful, and I appreciate her no-nonsense focused approach. In my case, she was able to determine an accurate diagnosis quickly and patiently helped me find the medication that best treated my symptoms. I have a life now that I would have thought was impossible, before. I am so grateful and respect her tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Worst Experience Ever!!!! Should lose right to practice!!

Dr. Aryal was very rude and was not interested in my issues she was more interested in getting out the room. I provided feedback of how I felt she was not explaining things and her bedside manner and she instead of correcting got angry and stated she did not want to see me again. She should not even have a license because once you lose your compassion you have lost your ability to be a Great doctor!! I would not suggest anyone be treated so rude and insensitively. I genuinely needed someone to treat me and help me find my issues during my first visit I asked her what she thought could cause these symptoms her response " I don't know I'm not God" that comment speaks for itself!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 4th, 2013

Mistreated and recklessly disregarded.

I had seen Dr Arayal at the ANI facility, in 2010 to 2012. I had an MRI of my back that showed problems she accurately diagnosed. However, I had problems with my legs and feet, numbness, pain etc. Dr Arayal carried an EKG test, and found nothing. But at the request of my PCP and myself for a skin biopsy to check for small fiber neuropathy, she exclaimed "you are not 80 yrs old" and dismissed treatment. 6 months later I had a biopsy and confirmed SFN. Dr Aryal is lazy & wasted my life. For what?

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nirmala Aryal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chandler, AZ.

  • Dr. Yeeshu Arora

    Neurology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    6
  • Dr. Brandon Woods

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    6
  • Dr. Farrukh Qureshi

    Dr. Farrukh Qureshi

    Neurological Surgery, Neurology

    Chandler, AZ 0 mi

    3.5
    (54)
    27