Dr. Nirmala Abraham MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Miamisburg, OH

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    41%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abraham Is Awesome! She did an incredible job relieving my of horrible back pain. I highly recommend her. her staff is fantastica as well. they really care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abraham does a wonderful job. The office is horrible. They are always rude on the phone and in person. Laura, the P.A. does not even do a full assessment on you. She doesnt listen to her patients so her notes on the reports don't match. Very unprofessional and inconsiderate practice. It's sad because I would continue to see the dr if it wasn't for the office and PA. Just not worth it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Fantastic Doctor - Excellant results - Loving my new pain-free life -
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Abrahams is Fantastic. I just completed my 4th treatment and I feel GREAT! The injection on my first treatment was something else. She was right on the money with her accuracy. I won't lie; it hurt like h_ll, but only for about 8 seconds and very quickly dissipated. I had almost immediate relief although there was an odd hard to describe mild discomfort for a few hours. I think it's just from a having a needle penetrate that deep, it too goes away rather quickly. That first injection calmed 90% of my major/main pain. I have not had any reoccurrence of the pain shooting from my back to my toe since. Each subsequent treatment was easier and with much less pain from the previous. My latest shot (4th), there was hardly a tingle which tells me she has relieved me of nearly all my pain. I would stay I am 97% pain free and love the results. Dr. Abraham is a legit Pain Management doctor, not one of these bull$hit Pill mills places. If you’re just looking for drugs and pain killers, like some of the other pi$$ed off reviewers here, don’t waste your time she’s a REAL doctor not a drug dealer. - Loving my new pain-free life -
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2012
Don't Waste Your Time!
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
After waiting in the exam room for over an hour, Nirmala finally decided to grace me with her presence. She arrived wearing black jeans, a black t-s ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Good Luck Making Contact
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
A doctor is only as good as his/her staff, and this doctor may be a very good one(I left knowledge and experience blank because I could not get throug ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor one of my top three!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
I recommend her! Began with a 10 pain level and now = 1
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2010
You are wonderful!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are very good at localizing and reducing pain effectively

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I have been to many doctors with my problem but none have been so caring and wanted to see that my pain was under control until I went to her. I was amazed at how fast everything was taken care of. What a blessing!

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nirmala Abraham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miamisburg, OH.