ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nisha Lakhani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nisha Lakhani?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nisha Lakhani?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Very caring and understanding Doctor, she addresses other issues other than the targeted problem, make suggestions and recommendations. She gives that extra minutes for listening, not just give RX and get u going.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Complete, exemplary health care

I don't recall ever feeling more secure and confident in any physician's ability to recognize and address my current medical needs. She

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

I just love her. I recently moved to the area and being new I was afraid of finding a new doctor but she is just great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

She is amazing and so kind. She really know what she is doing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Kind and caring doctor

My family see her for more than a year and she is just excellent. She give spend enough time with you, clarify all your questions. And she is good at diagnosis and treating it well. Front desk staff is also very helpful. I never had any issue with setting up appointment. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

She is the most gracious and excellent doctor I know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Hansa

the best doctor I know

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nisha Lakhani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nanuet, NY.

  • Dr. John Fitzpatrick

    Dr. John Fitzpatrick

    Internal Medicine

    Nanuet, NY 0.79 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Steve Douer

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Nanuet, NY 0.79 mi

    18
  • Dr. Foluke Salu

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Nanuet, NY 0.80 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    34