Dr. Nisha Tung-Takher MD Patient Reviews

  • Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology Prescott, AZ

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    68%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 15.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
With a previous cardiologist, I was pleased that we pretty much agreed with the best option. based on medication compatibility. Dr Tung did not even look at what I was taking before writing a prescription for something that could potentially be a problem. I had more serious concerns then being in a waiting room. Did not intend to click the 5 minute office wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
she is a most caring person! other physicians I know highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2016
Jackie
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Tung is by far the best doctor I have ever had! She did a pacemaker upgrade on me. She has saved my life on more than one occasion. Recently I was in her office for a pacemaker check with the technician when she heard I was having a problem she came in and solved the life threatening problem in half a minute. I had been to see my cardiologist who could not figure out the problem i was having. Of course I am now looking for a new cardiologist. I thank God for her everyday!!!! Thank You Dr.Tung.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tung is a wonderful doctor who takes the time to spend with her patients, she's very compassionate and understanding, never in my life have I met such a wonderful physican and caring individual. First class doctor :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was not happy with her at all!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
The best doctor I have ever met and awsome caring staff.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Nisha Tung is the most caring Doctor I have ever met. She always dedicates a great amount of time with her patients. She is caring, awsome, wonderful, smart and intelligent. She performed a procedure on me, Afib Ablation, and she did a wonderful job. Dr.Tung was highly recommended to me by a friend who had a defibrillator implant by Dr.Tung. All her patients love her. She is and angel. Love her so much for everything she does for me and the patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely Love Dr. Tung. She is very personable and outwardly caring about her patients. She's also very thorough in her explanations. I found that I had to wait quite a long time for 75% of my visits but they're always very apologetic and aware of their patients waiting, besides for her its worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
good docter, best effort, great human being.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
give your best.god bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nisha Tung-Takher, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Prescott, AZ.