ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nishi Thakur Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nishi Thakur?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and service!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Dr Thakur at a new location

Dr Thakur is no longer at the MedFirst office. She has a new office on Culebra Rd. She has a beautiful new office and her staff is incredibly friendly and helpful! Open availability for appointments, same day if needed. Dr Thakur is very attentive and will listen and address as many issues as possible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

I went to see this Doctor which is no longer there and she never called to say she was going to be leaving anyways How can a Doctor say you are Morbid Obesity, Never have I had a doctor say OH you need to lose weight. And then never listen to any other concern she acted as though she was listening but never treated me for any of my symptoms I went in with and I still have them and now the new fill in Doctor listen and spent more then 5 minutes with me that I liked . I really hate to say this maybe it's because we are Americans and so she treats us the way she does I don't know and do not care as long as she is not my doctor anymore.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

RUDE STAFF

The staff are extremely rude. I will NEVER return to this office.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

Smart caring doctor!

As a first time patient, they got me in right away. Staff was extremely courteous. Dr was very kind, thorough & attentive. My overall impression is she is a very smart person who honestly enjoys helping people. What a find!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

Mrs. Gracia Bauer

When I was under your care at the office at Lakehills, I really did look forward to the office visits. You were very thorough with your diagnosis of any illness(es) whenever I'd come in. It was too bad that the Lakehills office closed. Thank you for being such a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nishi Thakur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Manuel Nunez

    General Practice

    San Antonio, TX 0.82 mi

  • Dr. Joshua Combs

    General Practice, Residency

    San Antonio, TX 1.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Heather Banks

    Dr. Heather Banks

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 1.48 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    9