Dr. Nita Rastogi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Harrisburg, PA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    22%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor in Harrisburg PA
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Nita Rastogi is a wonderful Doctor,She is Extremely Professional,with vast wealth of knowledge. Her interaction with her patients is superior. If you are looking for a Doctor in Harrisburg PA,she could be your best choice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Store Keeper
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to get appointment and she was cool and composed and explained everything in detail to me. I recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Store Operations
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experiences over the past 12 years; very friendly staff, never a long wait to see Dr. Nita. I have always had great results from the work performed by Dr. Nita and her staff. She is very caring and gentle, always takes the time to talk to me and explain what she will do and what to expect during the procedure. Post treatment instructions are explained in detail. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
IT Profession
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am going to this clinic for the last 4 years. Doctor listens patiently. She is very carrying and not money minded and her health care suggestions are valuable. Easy to get appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Rastogi for two years starting back in 2010. I was a mess when I first met her and she put me at ease. I have only good things to say about her...I was a suboxone patient and the only reason I left was because my insurance no longer covered her. I actually am going to try to go back to her, as she now takes my insurance again. I am not happy with my current suboxone treatment and hope very much to get in to see Dr. Rastogi again as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nita Rastogi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.