ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nita Rastogi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nita Rastogi?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor in Harrisburg PA

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Dr.Nita Rastogi is a wonderful Doctor,She is Extremely Professional,with vast wealth of knowledge. Her interaction with her patients is superior. If you are looking for a Doctor in Harrisburg PA,she could be your best choice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Store Keeper

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Easy to get appointment and she was cool and composed and explained everything in detail to me. I recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Store Operations

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Great experiences over the past 12 years; very friendly staff, never a long wait to see Dr. Nita. I have always had great results from the work performed by Dr. Nita and her staff. She is very caring and gentle, always takes the time to talk to me and explain what she will do and what to expect during the procedure. Post treatment instructions are explained in detail. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

IT Profession

Posted on March 24th, 2016

I am going to this clinic for the last 4 years. Doctor listens patiently. She is very carrying and not money minded and her health care suggestions are valuable. Easy to get appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I saw Dr. Rastogi for two years starting back in 2010. I was a mess when I first met her and she put me at ease. I have only good things to say about her...I was a suboxone patient and the only reason I left was because my insurance no longer covered her. I actually am going to try to go back to her, as she now takes my insurance again. I am not happy with my current suboxone treatment and hope very much to get in to see Dr. Rastogi again as soon as possible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nita Rastogi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harrisburg, PA.