Dr. Nita Walker MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is no good she is not honest and she is evil
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr walker is the kindest caring and great Dr I have had I have followed her from 1994 to date she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude doctor poor attitude
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office staff :) Great service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Up-to-date knowledge of cardiovascular and women's health issues. Approachable, good bedside manner, listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2010
Dr. Walker is a great professional caring MD.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy my visits with Dr. WAlker, she is very caring and takes time to talk with me about my medical situation & just my overall well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I like about Dr. Nita Walker is that she is very prompt in responding to her patients, whether a perscription refill or reporting back with test results. She is excelent in moving quickly through your scheduled office visits and always find the time to fit you in when an emergency occur. The only thing that bother me a little about Dr. Walker is that she only focuses on one illnes and if you continue to explain a second illness it is as though she doesn't hear you and that can be a little irritating to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Walker is an exceptionally caring doctor who takes a personal interest in each of her patients. I have been seeing her for many years and never once have I felt rushed through her office. She is highly adept technically, and by taking the time to listen she is able to identify problems that other physicians might easily have missed. I have recommended her to family and friends and am more than satisfied with the care that I receive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nita Walker, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Finlay

19 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Craig Gurney

8 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Sherman

31 years experience

4.0 of 5