Dr. Nitin Govani MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Lakewood, OH

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.9)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
review of dr. govani
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2016
Caring and Responsible
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Recommend Dr. Nitin Govani
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor, takes good care of patients, explains any procedures, discusses any issues in depth with patient. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office staff are wonderful and i felt comfortable with the Doctor i selected .. He is very nice and attentive!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2012
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Govani monthly for my condition. He is kind, cinsiderate and interested in his patient. Feel luvky to have him. He also cared for my dying parents with such grace and humility. He's simply one of the best doctors I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Great Diagnosis
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even when I thought that Dr. Govani was wrong in his solution to my problem, I followed his instructions, and he was 100% right. I am impressed with his knowledge of medicine and his prompt and personal attention to any problem that I have. The best doctor I have experienced in my lifetime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
is so caring, solves problem with correct medications. Appt. easy to get, always finds time to talk on phone, answers questions. can.t believe we found such a wonderful Dr.

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nitin Govani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lakewood, OH.