The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nitin Govani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nitin Govani?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nitin Govani?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.4 min

Showing 27 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2017

awful doctor i dont recomend this doctor to nobody

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

review of dr. govani
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Caring and Responsible

He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Recommend Dr. Nitin Govani

Excellent doctor, takes good care of patients, explains any procedures, discusses any issues in depth with patient. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

the office staff are wonderful and i felt comfortable with the Doctor i selected .. He is very nice and attentive!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

The best

I see Dr. Govani monthly for my condition. He is kind, cinsiderate and interested in his patient. Feel luvky to have him. He also cared for my dying parents with such grace and humility. He's simply one of the best doctors I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

Great Diagnosis

Even when I thought that Dr. Govani was wrong in his solution to my problem, I followed his instructions, and he was 100% right. I am impressed with his knowledge of medicine and his prompt and personal attention to any problem that I have. The best doctor I have experienced in my lifetime.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

is so caring, solves problem with correct medications. Appt. easy to get, always finds time to talk on phone, answers questions. can.t believe we found such a wonderful Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nitin Govani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, OH.

  • Dr. George Khuri

    Dr. George Khuri

    Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, OH 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (17)
    24
  • Dr. Marcello Mellino

    Dr. Marcello Mellino

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, OH 0.44 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. Adetokunbo Esho

    Dr. Adetokunbo Esho

    Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, OH 0.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19