The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nitin Jain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nitin Jain?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Great Doctor! very attentive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor and office

Posted on January 13th, 2016

We recently moved here from Michigan, Dr Jain was recommend by a friend, my husband seen him first , he was very thorough. i plan to see him also ..i like that he is affiliated to the Melbourne hospital. if you ever have to be in the hospital, its nice to have a Dr. there that is familiar with your history .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on November 17th, 2015

My husband and I are very happy with all of the service we have gotten from Dr. Jain and his staff. Dr. Jain sincerely cares about his patients. He sees them as individuals and takes an interest in their lives. He is prompt and is always courteous and clear in his explanations. We are very thankful that he is our doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wife of patient

Posted on March 25th, 2015

Dr. Jain is a very knowledgeable, careing, curtious gentleman. He always explains, gives options, guides, and most mportant puts his whole self into the care of his patients. We have had Dr Jain many times in the hospital for my husband and he always made us feel safe and secure with our choices. Thank you Dr. Jain.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding, Pro-active Primary Physician

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Jain is pro-active in his practice - - frequently questioning me about areas many overlook. When I had a blood test done, he called me the very next day, asking to see me. Most other physicians wait for me to contact their office. When Dr. Jain refers me to a specialist, the referral is carried out immediately. He is always punctual with his appointments, and somehow manages to juggle office appointments and hospital visits in a way that is pleasant and non-stressful to his patients. He's very good!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc, awesome staff

Posted on July 11th, 2011

It's great to be under the care of a doctor that cares about the whole picture of my entire family...it's not just about writing a prescrition for him...it's about our over-all well being!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very happy

Posted on October 28th, 2008

Dr. Jain took care of my husband while he was in hospital. He was very caring and concerned throughout my husbands recovery.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nitin Jain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.