Dr. Nitin Parik MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Duluth, GA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 80 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

80 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Excellent office and doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parikh was fantastic. I just moved here from St. Louis and was grateful to find this office. Everyone in the office was very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Parikh and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Personable and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a serious issue and made me feel comfortable, but got to the issue and resolved it in very quick fashion. I always had a clear idea of what steps were being taken and what was next. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parikh was very nice and has a great personality for making patients feel calm. He was very informative and had me feeling better pretty quickly, I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
I love his professionalism and bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Parikh to my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very efficient office visit. all my questions were answered and corrected all my health issues on one visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit Dr. Parikh was very straight forward and direct (I like that) tells me up front what I need to do, and stick with it. Dr. Parikh has been very refreshing for me during this time as I continue to feel and get better (His office staff are a great group).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLANT DOCTOR! I REALLY LIKE HIM VERY COMMICAL. HE IS ALWAYS IN A HAPPY MOOD.

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank You for explaining that milk made me so uncomfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very Pleased that the staff requested the Ct scans to review prior to the visit. The doctor was aware of the problem before seeing him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I appreciate Dr. Parikh's honestly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nitin Parik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.