Nitin Parik MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Duluth, GA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 36 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

82 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    98%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my second colonoscopy in 10 years. Dr. Parikh spent time making sure I understood the outcome of the procedure during the follow-up visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2017
Very Caring, Very Thorough, Very Knowledgeable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It's not that often when you have such a nice experience with a gastro doc. But i have enjoyed every aspect of my involvement with Dr. Parik. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great "bedside manner" and always wanting to make sure his patients are doing well. He seems to always have the right answers and right guidance for the several gastro issues I had. The colonoscopy was a breeze (surprisingly) and so glad they recommended the Propepik for my prep. Easy to take and really a piece of cake. I highly recommend Dr. Parik.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Caring physision!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend! Dr. Parikh and staff Exceeded my expectations. Looking forward To seeing him in five years for another colonoscopy.😍
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Excellent office and doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parikh was fantastic. I just moved here from St. Louis and was grateful to find this office. Everyone in the office was very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Parikh and his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Personable and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a serious issue and made me feel comfortable, but got to the issue and resolved it in very quick fashion. I always had a clear idea of what steps were being taken and what was next. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very good at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parikh was very nice and has a great personality for making patients feel calm. He was very informative and had me feeling better pretty quickly, I would recommend him.

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
I love his professionalism and bedside manner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Parikh to my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very efficient office visit. all my questions were answered and corrected all my health issues on one visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit Dr. Parikh was very straight forward and direct (I like that) tells me up front what I need to do, and stick with it. Dr. Parikh has been very refreshing for me during this time as I continue to feel and get better (His office staff are a great group).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLANT DOCTOR! I REALLY LIKE HIM VERY COMMICAL. HE IS ALWAYS IN A HAPPY MOOD.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Nitin Parik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.