The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Nitin Parik Is this you?
  • 80
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Nitin Parik?


82 Ratings with 36 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

This was my second colonoscopy in 10 years. Dr. Parikh spent time making sure I understood the outcome of the procedure during the follow-up visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

Very Caring, Very Thorough, Very Knowledgeable

It's not that often when you have such a nice experience with a gastro doc. But i have enjoyed every aspect of my involvement with Dr. Parik. He is extremely knowledgeable and has a great "bedside manner" and always wanting to make sure his patients are doing well. He seems to always have the right answers and right guidance for the several gastro issues I had. The colonoscopy was a breeze (surprisingly) and so glad they recommended the Propepik for my prep. Easy to take and really a piece of cake. I highly recommend Dr. Parik.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Caring physision!

Highly recommend! Dr. Parikh and staff Exceeded my expectations. Looking forward To seeing him in five years for another colonoscopy.😍

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Excellent office and doctor

Dr. Parikh was fantastic. I just moved here from St. Louis and was grateful to find this office. Everyone in the office was very kind. I highly recommend Dr. Parikh and his office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Personable and Professional

Had a serious issue and made me feel comfortable, but got to the issue and resolved it in very quick fashion. I always had a clear idea of what steps were being taken and what was next. Highly recommended!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Doctor is very good at what he does.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Great experience

Dr Parikh was very nice and has a great personality for making patients feel calm. He was very informative and had me feeling better pretty quickly, I would recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

I love his professionalism and bedside manner

I highly recommend Dr. Parikh to my friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

very efficient office visit. all my questions were answered and corrected all my health issues on one visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Highly recommend
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

From my first visit Dr. Parikh was very straight forward and direct (I like that) tells me up front what I need to do, and stick with it. Dr. Parikh has been very refreshing for me during this time as I continue to feel and get better (His office staff are a great group).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2015

EXCELLANT DOCTOR! I REALLY LIKE HIM VERY COMMICAL. HE IS ALWAYS IN A HAPPY MOOD.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Nitin Parik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. Nitin Parikh

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    38
  • Dr. Long Nguyen

    Dr. Long Nguyen

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    13
  • Dr. Sylvia Halleck

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.71 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    52