ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nivedita Choudhary Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

Thankful

Dr. Choudhary has always been there and available to see me when I needed assistance with my meds. I can recommend her highly and actually have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

She is incredibly rude!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Took my daughter to see her for anxiety and depression. This dr is not friendly & it is obvious she doesnt care about the patient only the copay. The receptionist is this old lady that looks like she is not clean. I found a much better dr for my daughter $ much happier with him. This dr is a joke.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

My son went for treatment of ADHD and depression, he came out worse than he went in and with a prescription for bipolar. When I asked if he was bipolar, she said she didn't believe in diagnoses. WHAT? We made an appointment with another doctor. So disappointed! What medical doctor writes a prescription for a major mood stablizer when you are looking for a treatment for ADHD and depression?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

The doctor isn't friendly and she won't remember you or your condition. If you complain about anything (from getting rescheduled to medication not being a right fit) she will send you a letter and tell you not to come back. Seems like she looks for reasons to turn people away because she doesn't want to work and doesn't enjoy her job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

Hurries you out of office too fast.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

she wasn't concerned about me as a patient,only to me in , give me prescriptions and get me out within 10-15 min. She was rude and nonprofessional and acted as though she couldn't be bothered with me because she was better than me. 2 visits---1 then i gave her the benefit of the doubt and went back again and told her i would never come back to her because she made me feel worse. No verbal response only a letter terminating our client/doctor relationship. the lisencing professionals said this was not right and they were going to look into it and report her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nivedita Choudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fredericksburg, VA.

  • Dr. Ruby Thomas

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.25 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    19
  • Dr. Yong Lee

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.45 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Ryszard Zebrak

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Fredericksburg, VA 0.45 mi

    4.2
    (5)