ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nizar Charafeddine Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nizar Charafeddine?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Very compassionate Doctor, very impressed! Very thorough.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Mrs.

This Doctor is just a wonderful, caring man, prompt to the point of your ailment and what it will take to fix it, and how willing you are to work with him. He will give you his all to help you to get better and to diagnose what ails you. He has good manners too. What a wonderful Human Man he is

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Dr. Charafeddine has a great bedside manner. He is very caring and listens to what you have to say. I highly recommend Dr. Charafeddine for all your gastro needs!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Great doc

After visiting many gastro doctors, this one was the first to actually listen to my concerns. He was affordable and i was able to make a quick appointment

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2008

GREAT DOCTOR

I AM A PATIENT AND HE JUST DIDNT TREAT MY SICKNESS HE ALSO TALK TO ME NOT AT ME AND SINCERLY CARED ABOUT WHAT HAPPENDS TO HIS PATIENTS.I WOULD RECOMEND TO ANY ONE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nizar Charafeddine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pearland, TX.

  • Dr. Zenithe Ware

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Pearland, TX 0.44 mi

    10
  • Dr. Terry Jue

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.44 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Nikhil Inamdar

    Dr. Nikhil Inamdar

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Pearland, TX 0.44 mi

    3.3
    (13)
    32