ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Njideka Obiekwe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Njideka Obiekwe?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    24
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Dont bother making an appointments. Rest assured that it will not matter. You will still wait forever by the looks of the waiting room. Not to mention of she has to go deliver a baby. Crowded waiting room, long wait, impersonal staff....need I say more.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Dr. obiekwe

This so called Dr. Has a horrible attitude. She was very rude! She literally yelled and told me never to come back for no reason at all. I asked her what I did to upset her and she couldn't even tell me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Finding me a better Obgyn than her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

unprofessional and unkind

Absolutely horrid bedside manner. Pressured me to undergo invasive procedures completely unrelated to my reason for visiting her, showed no compassion when I disclosed history of sexual abuse, and yelled at me to stop crying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Dr Obiekwe Is one of the fist Doctors I have met, that takes her job very heartfelt, carring and honestly,She saved my life and I would not be here today if she didnt give me the care I deserved. A rating of 5 stars is not enough for this Doctor she needs 1000 stars...Dr O I love you and thank you for being there for me as a Doctor, Friend and patient

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2010

never again

Did not diagnose correctly and lacked patience to take time to explain things, or comfort. Never ever again will I see her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

she bdelivered my son and i love dr obiekwe

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Njideka Obiekwe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opelika, AL.

  • Dr. Gwen Cooper

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelika, AL 0.53 mi

    4.2
    (29)
    34
  • Dr. Joel Pittard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelika, AL 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Robert Smith

    Dr. Robert Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelika, AL 0.90 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    31