inactive

Dr. Nneoma Ugorji MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Baltimore, MD

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2012
Horrible & nonchalant
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She simply does not care. She treated my 2 yr old's skin condition as if it were nothing. Not to mention she was very nonchalant about my child's injury in her office. I would not send an animal to her much less a child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
negative treatment
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She started out as a good doctor for my daughter. But when we needed a referral she made my daughter wait two and a half mos., suffering from migraines and seizures. When I called the neurology they informed me that Dr. Ugorji office had not contacted them. After I asked her office to contact them and make my daughter an appointment,Dr. Ugorji did so. Then dropped her from Tipton Peditrics care, with no reason of why?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Excellent medical care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I ended up at Dr. Ugorji's office with my daughter because we had to see a doctor quickly and everyone else was booked. A short wait later, my daughter was attended to by a terrific physician. Dr. Ugorji is thorough, has a calming bedside manner (for both parents and child), and spends the time to find out what's wrong and takes steps to fix it. She's top notch and is a real asset to our community. I am glad to have discovered here through the happy accident. Sometimes the lady at the front desk wears a frown, but it's not that often and it's a small price to pay for a caring, attentive doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2009
wouldnt taker my kids anywhere else
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is just amazing the wait time is never long. i lvoe her and the practice she not only carees for kids but the well being of the parents as well..she is just amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nneoma Ugorji, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.