Dr. Noah Devicente MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Palm Harbor, FL

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Very kind and professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was in Florida from out of state when I had to visit Dr. D. As an advanced practice nurse for 35 years, I am well aware of medical professionals that have their heart in the right place and are always advocatNes for the patients. He,relieved my anxieties, spent quality time with me and my family. I highly recommend Dr.Devicente. Dr. D Is an assert to the medical profession
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2015
Excellent Dr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr. He is a wonderful and caring Dr. Will never rush you. Gives you every opportunity to ask as many questions as you want.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Exceptional in skills and with patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An exceptional doctor, who knows his stuff. Very thorough and spends time going through every symptom. My husband is also switching over to him. We feel in expert and friendly hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
Good Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. DeVicente was really good with me. Had good bedside manners, and took the time to explain everything and answer the questions I had. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Dr. Devicente is wonderful
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Noah Devicente. He has performed several procedures on me and I was confident I would be fine with him in charge. I was totally at ease from start to finish with him. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable in his field. I have been back to him for follow ups. Every time is the same. I come out of his office thankful he is my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Noah Devicente, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.