The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noah Devicente Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noah Devicente?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noah Devicente?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Very kind and professional

I was in Florida from out of state when I had to visit Dr. D. As an advanced practice nurse for 35 years, I am well aware of medical professionals that have their heart in the right place and are always advocatNes for the patients. He,relieved my anxieties, spent quality time with me and my family. I highly recommend Dr.Devicente. Dr. D Is an assert to the medical profession

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

Excellent Dr.

I love this Dr. He is a wonderful and caring Dr. Will never rush you. Gives you every opportunity to ask as many questions as you want.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Exceptional in skills and with patients

An exceptional doctor, who knows his stuff. Very thorough and spends time going through every symptom. My husband is also switching over to him. We feel in expert and friendly hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

Good Doctor

Dr. DeVicente was really good with me. Had good bedside manners, and took the time to explain everything and answer the questions I had. I would definitely recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Dr. Devicente is wonderful

I feel very fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Noah Devicente. He has performed several procedures on me and I was confident I would be fine with him in charge. I was totally at ease from start to finish with him. He is kind, caring and very knowledgeable in his field. I have been back to him for follow ups. Every time is the same. I come out of his office thankful he is my Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noah Devicente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Anjali Shetty

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Richard Lacamera

    Dr. Richard Lacamera

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    25
  • Dr. Eric Steckler

    Dr. Eric Steckler

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Palm Harbor, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    38