ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Dr. Fitzpatrick is not the doctor you want for geriatric care. He is unprofessional and condescending to his patients and their families. It is evident that his ego mean more than his patients care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Dr. Fizpatrick is a great doctor! Spends time with his patients and explains things in a simple manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

My best doctor in 68 years

I'm 68 years old and Dr. Fitzpatrick is the best doctor I've ever had. He is very kind and patient. I feel extremely confident in his diagnosis and he makes sure I understand it when he goes over it with me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2013

Very Professional; LIstens to my questions and takes time to thoroughly answer questions; Interested; Thorough in examination; Knowledgeable; Up-to-Date with current medical findings. Investigated an issue I had and sent me medical information in order for me to make an informed decision.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Catharine Davies
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2011

Great MD... Office staff however wont answer phone directly...

Everything is great about this MD... good bedside manner, caring, spends time with you, gives good preventative recommendations. The only thing I would like improved is the fact that you rarely get anyone to answer the phone. Someone always has to call you back... even when you have a scheduling question. That aspect is very frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Thomas Nielsen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. David Schultz

    Dr. David Schultz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    23
  • Dr. Mary Strawn

    Dr. Mary Strawn

    Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    18