Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Birmingham, AL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzpatrick is not the doctor you want for geriatric care. He is unprofessional and condescending to his patients and their families. It is evident that his ego mean more than his patients care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fizpatrick is a great doctor! Spends time with his patients and explains things in a simple manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
My best doctor in 68 years
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm 68 years old and Dr. Fitzpatrick is the best doctor I've ever had. He is very kind and patient. I feel extremely confident in his diagnosis and he makes sure I understand it when he goes over it with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Professional; LIstens to my questions and takes time to thoroughly answer questions; Interested; Thorough in examination; Knowledgeable; Up-to-Date with current medical findings. Investigated an issue I had and sent me medical information in order for me to make an informed decision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2011
Great MD... Office staff however wont answer phone directly...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything is great about this MD... good bedside manner, caring, spends time with you, gives good preventative recommendations. The only thing I would like improved is the fact that you rarely get anyone to answer the phone. Someone always has to call you back... even when you have a scheduling question. That aspect is very frustrating.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Noah Fitzpatrick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.