ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noah Jones Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noah Jones?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Really good doctor!

I feel that Dr Jones is very knowledgeable in his field. He is able to put you at ease by explaining details of what he is going to do and why. I have recommended him to friends. I have severe P.A.D. in both legs and I have returned to Dr. Jones for procedures.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2014

Md for medical disaster. Never went over the findings of the report. My insurance paid him for nothing. Come to find out he put in the report he did a physical. Never happened. What is he? Nothing but a scam artist, Had to make another appoint with Dr Mirname (his boss) to go over everything. He gave me a personal apology for this disastrous encoumter. Jones asked for eme to make a follow up appoimtment. What for? So he can are some easy fast cash. I don't think so. . . Tt

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

Asked a family doctor - Oh by the way what was wrong with my heart. He said not enough blood supply to the front part of the heart but this did not prove to be true. Need I say more.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

Great Experience at the Worst Time

Dr Jones is AWESOME! Unfortunately I had to meet him after a visit to the ER. Dr Jones made this time for me as comfortable and easy as possible. The ease with which he speaks to you and explains everything in detail is wonderful. He is definitely a man of resources. The original plan for my surgery was could not be completed but Dr Jones was not discouraged and came up with an alternate plan that worked and put me on my path to recovery. If you are looking for a Cardiologist that is concerned with your health, you definitely want to make an appointment with Dr Jones. Great JOB!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noah Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Ken Lee

    Dr. Ken Lee

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    18
  • Dr. Joseph Jozic

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Anthony Agra

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Columbus, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    22