Overall Review

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
I saw Dr Schreibman and thought he was one of the most caring doctors. He and his staff were more than caring and accommodating. He listened very intently to my health issues and helped to make me feel better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schreibman is my Pulmonary Doctor and I have been seeing him for the last 10 years--he is one of the most caring Doctors that I see. He and his staff always make sure I have what I need. He never rushes my appointment and spends time in answering all of my questions. I consider myself lucky to be part of his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He only took my oxygen levels when rested. NEVER once had me walk & then retake it. Insisted I didn't need oxygen. I've been on it 24/7 since I fired him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a wonderful caring man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally, a doctor who listens and doesn't dismiss my concerns. Is very willing to explore more tests and treatment options instead of a 'one size fits all' attitude. I really feel like he WANTS to make me better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 6th, 2015
Excellent doctor.Exact and to the point.Wonderful care giver
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
I had an awful experience with The office staff, male nurse and Dr. Schreibman. Very rude with no respect to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
A wonderful and comforting experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schreibman is a bright and kind MD. He made a very difficult situation very comforting and was honest, supportive and worked so hard to make sure all the right things happened. We are lucky and better knowing him. He took care of our loved one with compassion and concern. He was amazing as my dad saw him for 8 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schreibman was kind and was very smart. He had all my information, shared it with me and my husband and organized the next step in my treatment. His staff is warm and funny and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Noah Schreibman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Constance Fields

34 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fernando Lopez-Ivern

45 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay Baker

31 years experience

5.0 of 5