The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noble Ezukanma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noble Ezukanma?

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noble Ezukanma?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Does not even act mildly interested. At least he could pretend he has concern for his patient. I guess it's all about the money.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Patient's Daughter

This doctor was on call from my father's chosen doctor, my dad wanted to live but was very ill.This doctor came in 2 days before he died and literally screamed at him! My dad was not able to breathe and afraid of the breathing mask and he told my dad he can just leave if he does not want help, then told me "Maybe he does not want treatment!"m This man did not know my dad or his desires and has the absolute worst bedside manner of any doctor I have ever come across. I would not recommend him to ANYONE

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Dr. Ezukanma is excellent. Would highly recommend. He takes his time was very knowledgeable.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

patient

This doctor is very caring. I had a little wait but was well worth It. Doctor Ezukanma listen to me & was very kind. He has Helped so much. Wonderful Pulmonologist. Highly Recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

wonderful doctor

Mother saw him. He is excellent and has great bedside manner. Staff is excellent! Excellent pulmonary doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 26th, 2011

we should not have to wait so long

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

He's a great doctor!

No need to advertise this... but if you do... he's worth it!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noble Ezukanma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Thomas Rajan

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Oyeyemi Fabuyi

    Dr. Oyeyemi Fabuyi

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    3.4
    (31)
    19
  • Dr. Adesubomi Agoro

    Dr. Adesubomi Agoro

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.04 mi

    3.8
    (36)
    26