Overall Review

5.0
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Deep has an excellent patient rapport, he is so very intelligent and remembers things without having to look in the chart. Excellent all the way around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the most knowledgeable, thorough and caring doctor I have ever seen. Recommend highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Deep and his staff. They were very professional. Apologised for the slight delay as he was busy in the hospital. He is simply outstanding. After my visit he gave me a handout with all my medical information to take home. Very impressive young man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
superb doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was very impressed by this doctor. he is a great diagnostician and accurately diagnosed me and helped me get the right treatment quickly. he is a compassionate christian man and is very caring. i recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
exceptional physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my lifetime he is the most knowledgeable, caring, trustworthy medical professional I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very bright doctor and has received many national awards. I called and he saw me the same day during his lunch hour. He is a very thorough and caring and compassionate. He is a great gift to our community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called the clinic for an appointment for my grandmother and they said he would see her the same day. He was very pleasant and examined and explained everything patiently. He also gave grandma samples and had his nurse help us out of the clinic. I do not see this in the big city I come from and I wish there were more doctors like him. Grandma sure is lucky to have him for her doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen the same day I called for an appointment. H saw me in a timely manner. He has a great sense of humor. He discussed my diagnosis and treatment and even provided me with some samples. Everyone was polite and helpful. He received many awards forbeing a good doctor. I recommend him highly for a doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a busy doctor but squeezed me in for appointment the same day. very thorough exam. excellent bedside manners. explained situation in great detail. caring and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Noel Deep, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Antigo, WI.

Doctor

Dr. John Myers

38 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Tanya Lechtev

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Michael Lynch

35 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor