ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noel Lim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noel Lim?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Best doctor I've ever had!

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Dr. Lim actually listens to what you have to say as a patient. I've seen Dr. Lim for 11 years and he has also been my sons and my fathers numerologist. I truly can't praise Dr. Lim enough, he's the best doctor I've had. Does anyone know where he's practicing now? I was seeing him at Summit Medical Center then he transferred to Vanderbilt and now I can't find him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I've ever had!

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Dr. Lim listens unlike most doctors and he cares and pays attention to what's really going on with his patients. I can't praise Dr. Lim enough! He has seen my father, myself and my son in the past 12 years .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

One of the best deal I've ever seen. He is not only well informed, but respectful. Also, he actually listens to you. I've been seeing Dr.Lim for several years now. He has always kept my trust in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

He has been my doctor for a very long time. He is excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most compassionate doctor

Posted on April 9th, 2013

Dr. Noel Lim is an amazing physician. After suffering a cerebral hemorragge, and surviving, Dr. Lim has been my attending neurologist for over 7 years. Rather than loading me up with serious anti-seizure medications which many suggested was the due course; he scaled back to look at all the brain studies; my physical history; and has worked patiently and with humor to provide excellent advice and care. I hope he stays in Tennessee for a very long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful & Caring

Posted on April 25th, 2011

Dr. Lim has been a God-send. He asks the right questions, listens and considers every aspect of every detail to find the problem and treatment. Wonderful and caring with a bed-side manner that puts you at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

anonymous

Posted on September 11th, 2009

Dr. lim is Great!!! he really helped me to feel better. I really feel like I made a good decision when I chose him for my neurologist..

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2008

This doctor actually had a really full waiting room, but treated me like we had all the time in the world. I would highly recommend Dr. Lim, he actually seems to genuinely care about what you are saying and tries to find the best way to treat it and actually fix the problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noel Lim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.