ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noelle Mann Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noelle Mann?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Dr Mann was very nice she made me feel very comfortable I would recommend her and Dr Malaney to anyone

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Been my cardiologist for 10 years

Doctor Mann has been my cardiologist for 10 years, since my 4x bypass in late 2002 done at Stony Brook H. She spends plenty of time with me, very knowledgeable and extremely caring, sometimes i have to wait a while but i am used to that as all Doctors seem to be the same, also great communication with her staff.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

She is truly the kind of doctor everyone hopes for. Intelligent, competant, caring, takes lots of time. But you will need to wait. Bring a blanket, a picnic basket, a book, work. Good things are worth waiting for and she REALLY is!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

The best cardiologist anyone could have. Knowledgable, responsible, and highly caring. If you can get her, you will be amazed that such doctors exist.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noelle Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Islandia, NY.

  • Dr. Sei Iwai

    Dr. Sei Iwai

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Islandia, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Joseph Franco

    Internal Medicine

    Islandia, NY 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Jordan Katz

    Dr. Jordan Katz

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Islandia, NY 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    32