ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nofit Weiss Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nofit Weiss?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 41 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Great experience

I have several conditions that make my pregnancies a challenge, and Dr Weiss is so thorough that I didn't have to worry because I know se already thought of every possible concern. She indulged me and let me come in "just to make sure everything was ok" and was there at the drop of a hat when my water broke early. GYN appointments need to be scheduled well in advance because they leave the schedule light to fit OBs in, but she's thorough and doesn't make you come in for stupid things you can take care of with a phone call. I recommend her to all my friends

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

I'll be going somewhere else

I've been a patient here for 4 years and every single time I have a bad experience. The woman always working at the front desk is very unfriendly. I can say however the other nurses/ med assistants are wonderful. Dr. Weiss is always unfriendly, short, and even told me she didn't "believe me and that I was very unconvincing" when I was telling her some symptoms I was having. Who says that??? Definitely moving to another doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

She is just excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Had my first born delivered with her. Been her patient for 4 years. Very accurate in her diagnosis and takes time to answer. I would recommend her to everyone. One of the best i have seen so far.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Weiss for 12 years now. She just delivered my second child and once again it was a great experience. Dr. Weiss is caring and direct. When you have to come in every month, two weeks and then once a week you want someone who is quick but doesn't miss a thing. I would and do recommend Dr. Weiss to everyone. I wouldn't go to anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2011

I liked Dr. Weiss very much. She's straight to the point, but knows her stuff. Her office is right next door to EHMC, so that can be convenient too.I'd recommend without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

She is excellent

I like Dr Weiss, she is a very good Doctor, very Knowlegable. I will recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Great Doctor, Amazing job on Emergency C-Section

Doctor and staff are very professional. I had an emergency c-section, 4 wks early. She did an amazing job. I felt fine after only a few days in the hospital and my stitches were barely visible. The baby stayed in the NICU for a few weeks and is doing great. I would recommend this doctor to family & friends. Englewood Hospital is a great place to have a baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Used to be better

Dr Weiss is a great doctor, but since she is now the only practicing OB in her office, she is overloaded, has cut her work hours during the week and seems rushed, spending less time with patients. The lack of a back-up OB is a real issue when her office hours are only during the week and when she has emergencies has to cancel appts. It is very tough to use her if you work full time. As for spending time with you, it all depends, but she is not consistent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Doctor Weiss is really excellent,Intelligent& practical... she has done a perfect job & I appreciated...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2008

not very friendly

needs to be more friendly and must try to remember her patients since she can't remember all her patients name.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nofit Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Barbara Dill

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Englewood, NJ 0 mi

    3.0
    (13)
    26
  • Dr. David Broizman

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tenafly, NJ 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (19)
    27
  • Dr. Meghan Kane

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Tenafly, NJ 0.18 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    11