ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noha Dardir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noha Dardir?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Poor bedside manner

Posted on September 25th, 2017

No bedside manner to speak of. I truly felt as if she didn't want to treat me! I don't know if she doesn't like her job, or doesn't like the patients she has to see, but she needs to smile more and seem more understanding of her patients who come to her seeking answers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

I have been in Dr Dardir s care since 2009 and she is the best doctor ever ! Very caring ,understanding and patient ! She is truly blessed with her knowledge ! And I really appreciate all of her help in my quality of life that she gives me !!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

I work with Dr. Dardir, and appreciate her across the board. I am an RN of many years, and the RN population is most reliable as a physician referral source. . An RN would not refer, nor choose as a family provider if she did not have the utmost confidence in a physician's abilities. I appreciate her diagnostic skills and her opinions in all matters of my health needs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good provider

Posted on January 14th, 2016

This provider was very poor with bedside manners and time spending. My appt was for a well woman visit plus physical which lasted maybe 10-15 mins. This provider didn't ask any health questions, didn't want to do the well woman exam, judgemental and made me very uncomfortable. I would not recommend this provider nor come back to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Intelligent , straight to the point one of the best doctor I meet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2015

Very experienced with in and out and had my problem fixed without any wait

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Great doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2015

she is and angel sent from heaven i'm blessed to have met her she is a great DR and know what she is doing! very knowledgeable, intelligent and easy to talk to. She is fantastic!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best doctor I had ever talk with

Posted on June 6th, 2014

She konw what you have after not more then three or four question , give the right medicine or ask you to do the right analysis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did she even go to medical school?

Posted on May 13th, 2013

She seemed completely disinterested in what I had to say. When I told her my symptoms she asked me what I wanted her to do about it. Well she's the doctor. Shouldn't she know? Definitely won't be going back there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noha Dardir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.