ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Noha Dardir Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Noha Dardir?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

I have been in Dr Dardir s care since 2009 and she is the best doctor ever ! Very caring ,understanding and patient ! She is truly blessed with her knowledge ! And I really appreciate all of her help in my quality of life that she gives me !!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

I work with Dr. Dardir, and appreciate her across the board. I am an RN of many years, and the RN population is most reliable as a physician referral source. . An RN would not refer, nor choose as a family provider if she did not have the utmost confidence in a physician's abilities. I appreciate her diagnostic skills and her opinions in all matters of my health needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Not a good provider

This provider was very poor with bedside manners and time spending. My appt was for a well woman visit plus physical which lasted maybe 10-15 mins. This provider didn't ask any health questions, didn't want to do the well woman exam, judgemental and made me very uncomfortable. I would not recommend this provider nor come back to this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Intelligent , straight to the point one of the best doctor I meet

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Very experienced with in and out and had my problem fixed without any wait

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

Great doc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2015

she is and angel sent from heaven i'm blessed to have met her she is a great DR and know what she is doing! very knowledgeable, intelligent and easy to talk to. She is fantastic !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2014

One of the best doctor I had ever talk with

She konw what you have after not more then three or four question , give the right medicine or ask you to do the right analysis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Did she even go to medical school?

She seemed completely disinterested in what I had to say. When I told her my symptoms she asked me what I wanted her to do about it. Well she's the doctor. Shouldn't she know? Definitely won't be going back there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Noha Dardir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westlake, OH.

  • Dr. Jessica Chisholm

    Dr. Jessica Chisholm

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.74 mi

    3.8
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Anthony Montanaro

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 0.75 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Jason Ridgel

    Dr. Jason Ridgel

    Family Medicine

    Westlake, OH 1.49 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18