ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nojan Talebzadeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nojan Talebzadeh?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Difficult scheduling appointment!

Surprised he has any patients! Scheduler talked so fast you could hardly understand her. Very rude. Even offered to pay out of pocket for a consultation and was told this could not be done. Actually, had scheduled an appointment 6 weeks out and I was to bring my Mri disk with me. She then informed me she would have to cancel my appointment because he did not accept self payments. Really? What do people do without insurance? My understanding Great Doctor, staff member?????

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

After an hour of waiting in the room with no doctor, Dr. Talebradeh appeared. He told me he wanted to do a procedure that, in the bottom line, had 0 to 50% chance of success but would cost me $4,000 to do. Then they left me in the waiting room for another hour, before telling me they will call me later instead.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Miserable

I had a Breast augmentation done here and the results were horrific! They left major scars under my breasts and it has been a traumatic experience. The scars are red and noticeable and when I went back, the surgeon didn't even flinch. Don't cut costs and go here ever!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I give them a 5 Stare rating and I'm extremely picky when it comes to my health care.

I have seen a few Oral Dentists in the past but by far Dr. Talebzadeh. And his staff are very professional and very caring about their patients needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2012

Great Dentist The Best So Far He Didnt Scare Me

I was suffering with PTSD newly diagnosed when I ran into serious problems with my wisdom teeth I was in terrible pain with very limited deantal insurance at the time and still he saw me and took care of my problem with sedation dentistry twice once at his office and once at the Hospital he did an outstanding job both him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Great Plastic surgeon
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Best Liposuction Surgeon

Dr. Talebzadeh is an artist! I went to him for liposuction, which was the first time I've ever had surgery and I was pretty nervous. Dr. Talebzadeh was patient in answering all of my questions and the procedure went smoothly with no complications. I'm so happy with the results, I work out a lot but I never could have gotten these results without some help.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nojan Talebzadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • Dr. William Bohannan

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

    Chula Vista, CA 1.09 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Christopher Sherman

    Dr. Christopher Sherman

    Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    National City, CA 2.90 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Edward Racek

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Chula Vista, CA 3.55 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    44