ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

I am stuck in Norway at the moment and would give anything to have Dr. Lassiter to talk to again, he is truly a People doctor and I love him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

I love Dr. Lasiter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Brilliant M.D

Dr. Lassiter (and his staff) is the most caring, concerned and knowledgeable physician I've ever had the pleasure of being treated by. He's respectful and non judgmental. I've been his patient for 17 years and he never disappoints. Very friendly and sociable man.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Great Doctor

The staff is nice but sometimes rude, even to patients that have been seeing him for years. Dr. Lassiter is awesome. He spends time with his patients, takes time to listen to everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2013

Waiting room blues

A very good Doctor in every way, however, the staff is below standard, I have had to wait for over an hour in the waiting room every time I go to see him. If you can get by the staff you will be seeing one of the best doctors ever.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Best Doctor In Snellville

One of, if not the, best doctor I have ever had. Professional! Took well over an hour to just talk with me about my history, my needs... You can no ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Dronavalli

    Dr. Ramanjaneyulu Dronavalli

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.16 mi

    4.0
    (49)
    40
  • Dr. Kimberly Carter

    Dr. Kimberly Carter

    Internal Medicine

    Snellville, GA 0.29 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    10