Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Snellville, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    12%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am stuck in Norway at the moment and would give anything to have Dr. Lassiter to talk to again, he is truly a People doctor and I love him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
I love Dr. Lasiter
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Brilliant M.D
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lassiter (and his staff) is the most caring, concerned and knowledgeable physician I've ever had the pleasure of being treated by. He's respectful and non judgmental. I've been his patient for 17 years and he never disappoints. Very friendly and sociable man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is nice but sometimes rude, even to patients that have been seeing him for years. Dr. Lassiter is awesome. He spends time with his patients, takes time to listen to everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Waiting room blues
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A very good Doctor in every way, however, the staff is below standard, I have had to wait for over an hour in the waiting room every time I go to see him. If you can get by the staff you will be seeing one of the best doctors ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Best Doctor In Snellville
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
One of, if not the, best doctor I have ever had. Professional! Took well over an hour to just talk with me about my history, my needs... You can no ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nolan Lassiter Sr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Snellville, GA.