inactive

Dr. Nolan Perez MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Harlingen, TX

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Disappointed.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took him a month to diagnose gallbladder disease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't thank Dr. Perez enough for his care and attention. He worked wonders with my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times too long. Seemed confused.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incompetent office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Awesome experience!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nolan Perez is one of most professional and knowledgeable endocrinologist in south Texas. After meeting Dr. Perez, I immediately identified that he was very passionate in his profession and that I my health condition and choice of physicians was in good hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would like to see the dr and not the nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did not want to have any of the tests done that Dr. Perez does....they are not fun tests :( I felt at ease with Dr. Perez and his staff that I proceeded to have test done and Dr. Perez was great, absolutely no problems so I had all of the tests that were recommended I have done due to family history. If I felt confident about the doctor I was going to see I would have had these tests done a long time ago and said goodbye to procrastination. Thank you Dr. Perez. :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really impressed. And I'm very hard to impress. Liked him very much. No hesitation in recommending. Fantastic doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2013
RN,BSN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perez is professional, compassionate, and takes the time to care for his patients. His bedside manner is impeccable and his devotion to me (his patient) has been excellent. I would recommend him to anyone seeking Gastro Intestinal care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very apparent that Dr. Perez loves taking care of his patients, he is very knowledgeable, and took his time explaining my condition to me. His PA is also wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner. Took the time to explain the procedure and preparation process. His staff at the surgery center was helpful in keeping me calm before the procedure and cheerful after. Afterward, he explained the results in layman's terms so that I clearly understood what he found. His office staff called to remind me about the follow up - on schedule. Dr. Perez truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2013
Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nolan Perez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Harlingen, TX.