ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nolan Perez Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.1 min

43 Ratings with 19 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

Disappointed.

Took him a month to diagnose gallbladder disease.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Can't thank Dr. Perez enough for his care and attention. He worked wonders with my son.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Wait times too long. Seemed confused.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Incompetent office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Awesome experience!

Dr. Nolan Perez is one of most professional and knowledgeable endocrinologist in south Texas. After meeting Dr. Perez, I immediately identified that he was very passionate in his profession and that I my health condition and choice of physicians was in good hands!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 29th, 2014

I would like to see the dr and not the nurse.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

I did not want to have any of the tests done that Dr. Perez does....they are not fun tests :( I felt at ease with Dr. Perez and his staff that I proceeded to have test done and Dr. Perez was great, absolutely no problems so I had all of the tests that were recommended I have done due to family history. If I felt confident about the doctor I was going to see I would have had these tests done a long time ago and said goodbye to procrastination. Thank you Dr. Perez. :)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2013

Really impressed. And I'm very hard to impress. Liked him very much. No hesitation in recommending. Fantastic doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

RN,BSN

Dr. Perez is professional, compassionate, and takes the time to care for his patients. His bedside manner is impeccable and his devotion to me (his patient) has been excellent. I would recommend him to anyone seeking Gastro Intestinal care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

It is very apparent that Dr. Perez loves taking care of his patients, he is very knowledgeable, and took his time explaining my condition to me. His PA is also wonderful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

Great bedside manner. Took the time to explain the procedure and preparation process. His staff at the surgery center was helpful in keeping me calm before the procedure and cheerful after. Afterward, he explained the results in layman's terms so that I clearly understood what he found. His office staff called to remind me about the follow up - on schedule. Dr. Perez truly cares about his patients. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2013

Great

Overall great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nolan Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harlingen, TX.

  • Dr. Yolanda Gonzalez-Giraldo

    Internal Medicine

    Harlingen, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Elizabeth Juarez

    Internal Medicine

    Harlingen, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Raja Borra

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Harlingen, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12